Links to web resources I like

 

Vicky Angelaki's blog: http://vickyangelaki.com

Conrad Brunstrom's blog http://conradbrunstrom.wordpress.com/

Tom Cornford http://tomcornford.tumblr.com

Maddy Costa http://statesofdeliquescence.blogspot.co.uk

Alison Croggon's blog: http://theatrenotes.blogspot.co.uk

Exeunt magazine: http://exeuntmagazine.com

Andy Field's blog: http://andytfield.wordpress.com

Chris Goode's blog: http://beescope.blogspot.co.uk

Andrew Haydon's blog: http://postcardsgods.blogspot.co.uk

George Hunka's blog: http://www.superfluitiesredux.com

Daniel Karasik http://danielkarasik.com

Catherine Love's blog: http://lovetheatre.net

Jake Orr's website/blog: http://www.jakeorr.co.uk 

Scottish theatre blog: http://www.viewfromthestalls.co.uk

Matt Trueman's website/blog: http://matttrueman.co.uk

Megan Vaughan's blog http://synonymsforchurlish.tumblr.com

A Younger Theatre: http://www.ayoungertheatre.com